Skip to content
Home » Help Center » What if I blink or don’t like my photo?

What if I blink or don’t like my photo?

  • jake 
Skip to main content
    • Articles coming soon

If there's a technical issue with your photo or someone blinked, please speak with the photo op staff immediately before leaving the photo area. Whenever possible, they'll work with you to resolve the issue while the guest is still available.

If you don’t like your pose or have another issue that is non-technical related, you will not be able to retake your photo op.

Tags:
Table of Contents